News
  • Nov. 21, 2022

    Members of Film Fatales are invited to an online community gathering to celebrate our creative community this Friday November 25th 5pm PT / 8pm ET. Check your inbox for the invite to join us online to reconnect and express our gratitude for each other...

  • Nov. 12, 2022

    Film Fatales members are invited to a casual filmmaker meetup on Tuesday November 15th 4:30pm ET. This in-person filmmaker Happy Hour is open to DOC NYC pass holders of all backgrounds. RSVP HERE

    Keep Reading...

  • Nov. 8, 2022

    Join us in celebrating Veterans Day by watching these films directed by members of Film Fatales:

    A Sense of Purpose directed by Jillian Bullock

    American Veteran directed by Keep Reading...

  • Nov. 5, 2022

    Join Film Fatales for a discussion about Demystifying Distribution on Friday November 11th at 2pm PT / 5pm ET with Avril Z. Speaks (Distribution Advocates), Dina Amer (You Resemble Me), and Sophia Fields (Gravitas Ventures). Moderated by Alece Oxendine (Columbia University)...

  • Nov. 3, 2022

    Congrats to the Film Fatales members included on the IDA Documentary Awards shortlist this year:

    Jen Rainin (Holding Moses)

    Keep Reading...